365体育投注开户

Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
BOE - Board of Education Study Session
-
Lakers Online Question and Answer Session
-
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Board of Education Study Session
-
Graduation - Class of 2020
-
WBHS - Graduation - Class of 2020
-

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Drive-In for Justice
-
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Roosevelt PTO Lodge Night
-
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Roosevelt Hungry Howie's Night
-
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Abbott Middle School
  • Board of Education
  • Community Education
  • District Calendar
  • Doherty Elementary
  • Gretchko Elementary
  • Oakland Early College
  • Orchard Lake Middle School
  • Preschool Academy
  • Roosevelt Elementary
  • Scotch Elementary
  • Sheiko Elementary
  • West Bloomfield High School

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars